Tuesday, April 26, 2005

Hey Mercedes, The Metro, Chicago, April 23, 2005

The Set List*:

1. Boy Destroyers
2. The Frowning of a Lifetime
3. St. James Street
4. Our Weekend Starts on Wednesday
5. It's Been a Blast
6. Quality Revenge at Last
7. Haven't Been This Happy
8. A-List Actress
9. Que Shiraz
10. Go on Drone
11. Eleven to Your Seven
12. Knowing When to Stop
13. Every Turn
14. Roulette Systems (fuck yeah!)
15. The House Shook
16. Bells
17. Save a Life (sweet!)
18. Unorchestrated (with audio clip intro from Waking the Dead)
19. Let's Go Blue
20. Quit
21. Stay Six (I can die now!)

* Someone on the HM message board had the songs, but not the order, and it wouldn't let me login to post it there, so here it is in case anyone Googles it (with editors notes).